Our People / HR & Payroll  / Michael Henz.

Michael Henz LL.M.

Michael ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren im Bereich des Arbeits-, Steuer- und Sozialversicherungsrechts tätig.

Nach Abschluss seines Jurastudiums an der Universität Lüttich im Jahre 2003 und einem „Master of Laws“ der Universität Maastricht im Bereich des Europäischen Arbeits- und Wirtschaftsrecht hat er dieses Tätigkeitsfeld in der renommiertesten belgischen Arbeitsrechtskanzlei von der Pike auf erlernt.

Später wechselte Michael dann in den Bereich der Lohnbuchhaltung und der Personalverwaltung, wo er seine praktischen und technischen Kenntnisse verfeinerte.

Michael trug seit 2015 die Verantwortung für die Abteilung Human Resources einer größeren luxemburgisch-belgischen Unternehmensberatungskanzlei.

Seit 2020 firmiert Michaels Abteilung unter dem Namen "NEOVIAQ Human Resources", wodurch die Zugehörigkeit zur NEOVIAQ Unternehmensberatungsgruppe unterstrichen wird, die ca. 60 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt und neben den Standorten Weiswampach, ebenfalls in Eupen, Brüssel, Lüttich und Luxemburg Stadt mit ihren Dienstleistungen vertreten ist.

Michael berät und unterstützt zahlreiche in- und ausländische Mandanten in verständlicher und praxisorientierter Art und Weise zu allen Aspekten der innerbelgischen oder internationalen Beschäftigung, und dies sowohl in Belgien als auch in Luxemburg.

 

Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch, Niederländisch

LinkedIn profile

LEGAL.

SITEMAP.

© 2020 NEOVIAQ. Produced by NEOVIAQ IP/ICT.

Logo - Neovi'app.jpg
  • NEOVIAQ_Social_Media_Icons5_EG01
  • NEOVIAQ_Social_Media_Icons4_EG01
  • NEOVIAQ_Social_Media_Icons2_EG01

Our People / HR & Payroll  / Michael Henz.

Michael Henz LL.M.

Michael has been working in the field of labour, tax and social security law for more than 15 years.

After completing his law studies at the University of Liège in 2003 and a "Master of Laws" from the University of Maastricht in the field of European labour and commercial law, he acquired his competence from scratch in one of the most renowned Belgian labour law firms.

Michael later switched to the field of payroll and human resources administration, where he refined his practical and technical knowledge. As of 2015 Michael was responsible for the Human Resources department of a larger Luxemburgish-Belgian management consultancy firm.

Since 2020, Michael's department has been operating under the name of NEOVIAQ HR, which underlines the affiliation with the NEOVIAQ business consulting group, which employs approximately 60 people and is represented with its services in Weiswampach, as well as in Eupen, Brussels, Liège and Luxembourg City.

Michael advises and assists numerous domestic and foreign clients in an understandable and practical manner on all aspects of domestic or international employment, both in Belgium and Luxembourg.

 

Languages: German, French, English, Dutch.

LinkedIn profile

LEGAL.

SITEMAP.

© 2020 NEOVIAQ. Produced by NEOVIAQ IP/ICT.

Logo - Neovi'app.jpg
  • NEOVIAQ_linkedin
  • NEOVIAQ_xing
  • NEOVIAQ_instagram
  • NEOVIAQ_facebook